Skip to product information
1 of 1


Nothing Is Wrong "10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition" 2xLP’s + 7”

Nothing Is Wrong "10th Anniversary Deluxe Edition" 2xLP’s + 7”

Regular price $38.98
Regular price Sale price $38.98
Sale Sold out
Shipping calculated at checkout.

In 2011 Dawes released their highly-anticipated Sophomore album 'Nothing Is Wrong'. Produced and mixed by Jonathan Wilson, ‘NIW’ built on the band's sun-drenched, Laurel Canyon sound with rock solid songwriting and beautiful Crosby, Stills, and Nash-style harmonies. The album was met with near universal critical-acclaim and catapulted the band's career. With ‘Nothing Is Wrong’, Dawes staked their flag as leaders of new school, folk-infused, west coast rock n'roll.

Side A:
Time Spent In Los Angeles
If I Wanted Someone
My Way Back Home
Side B:
Coming Back To A Man
So Well
How Far We’ve Come
Side C:
Fire Away
Moon On The Water
Million Dollar Bill
Side D:
The Way You Laugh
A Little Bit of Everything

Bonus 7”

Side A – Strangers Getting Stranger (Bonus Track)
Side B – Rest Easy (Bonus Track)

View full details